Awards for Volunteer of the Year, (Nola Borgelt), Sailor of the Year, (Jeremy Tebbutt) and Most Improved Sailor (Ben Baines) were handed out at the Manly Yacht Club Presentation evening on Saturday , 21.5.22.

Also handed out were place getters for the Women’s Challenge. These will be handed to the sailors as they arrive at Sailability over the next few weeks.